KommerlingUSA
KommerlingUSA in Spanish
KommerlingUSA

Contact

Corporate Office
3402 Stanwood Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35811
800.330.2239
256.851.4099
Fax: 256.859.7562
Office hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST, Monday - Friday

Click here to request more information on Kommerling products

Huntsville, AL Headquarters

Baltimore, MD and Santa Fe Springs, CA Warehouses

blue square

David Salinas
Western Region Manager; Mexico

david.salinas@kommerlingusa.com
Phone: 972-307-7045

Midwest

Marcy Menoni
National Sales Manager,
Midwest Region Manager
marcy.menoni@kommerlingusa.com
Phone: 708-214-6652

David Bartholow
Northeast Region Sales Manager
dave.bartholow@kommerlingusa.com
Phone: 740-490-7030


Amy Strasner
Southeast Region Sales Manager
Amy.strasner@kommerlingusa.com
Phone: 256-690-8068

 


Product Marketing Manager

Jacquie Ahdaya
Jacquie.ahdaya@kommerlingusa.com
256-808-8359


Customer Support Team

Jennifer McKee
Customer Service Manager
jennifer.mckee@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239 x 286

Jean Holloway
Jean.holloway@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239 x 401
TJ Washington
tj.washington@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.220
Courtney Drach
courtney.drach@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.222