Contact

Corporate Office
3402 Stanwood Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35811
800.330.2239
256.851.4099
Fax: 256.859.7562
Office hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST, Monday - Friday

Click here to request more information on Kommerling products

Huntsville, AL Headquarters

Baltimore, MD and Santa Fe Springs, CA Warehouses

blue square

Brook Morris
Western Regional Sales Manager

brook.morris@cox.net
800.330.2239, ext. 277
Phone: 608-772-9612
Fax: 419-574-4157

Midwest

Marcy Menoni
Midwest Regional
Sales Manager
marcy_menoni@yahoo.com
800-330-2239, ext. 278
Phone: 708-484-1790
Fax: 708-484-5619

David Salinas
Mid-South Regional Manager

davidsalinas722@yahoo.com
800-330-2239, ext. 309
Phone: 972-307-7045
Fax: 256-859-7562

David Bartholow
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
dave.bartholow62@gmail.com
800-330-2239, ext. 276
Phone: 740-490-7030
Fax: 740-490-7157


Kent Janeway
SE Regional Sales Manager

kentjaneway@comcast.net
800-330-2239, ext. 280
Phone: 865-745-1656
Fax: 865-745-1657

blue

Jerry White, Jr.
National Sales & Marketing Manager–Graphics

jhw1005@msn.com
800-330-2239, ext. 275
Direct: 256-704-5230
Fax: 256-859-7562

blue


HELD International
South and Central America
Heinz Ehrsam
hehrsam@held.com.mx
Raul Estevez
restevez@held.com.mx

 


Customer Support Team

Teresa Heckaman
Office Manager
800-330-2239, ext.221
teresa.heckaman@kommerlingusa.com

TJ Washington
tj.washington@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.220

Sandy Burchfield
sandy.burchfield@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.222