KommerlingUSA
KommerlingUSA in Spanish
KommerlingUSA

Contact

Corporate Office
3402 Stanwood Blvd.
Huntsville, AL 35811
800.330.2239
256.851.4099
Fax: 256.859.7562
Office hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST, Monday - Friday

Click here to request more information on Kommerling products

Huntsville, AL Headquarters

Baltimore, MD and Santa Fe Springs, CA Warehouses

blue square

David Salinas
Western Regional Manager; Mexico

david.salinas@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext. 309
Phone: 972-307-7045
Fax: 256-859-7562

Midwest

Marcy Menoni
Midwest Regional Sales Manager; Marketing Manager
marcy.menoni@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext. 278
Phone: 708-214-6652
Fax: 708-484-5619

Marcy Menoni
Mid-South Regional Manager
Marketing Manager
marcy.menoni@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext. 278
Phone: 708-214-6652
Fax: 708-484-5619

David Bartholow
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
dave.bartholow@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext. 276
Phone: 740-490-7030
Fax: 740-490-7157


Jacquie Ahdaya
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Jacquie.ahdaya@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext. 274 
Atlanta Office
Phone:  470-275-5579
Fax: 470-275-5360

blue

Alexander Franke
General Manager, Sales & Administration
alexander.franke@kommerlingusa.com
Direct: 256-851-4099
Fax: 256-859-7562

 


Customer Support Team

Jennifer McKee
Customer Service Manager
jennifer.mckee@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239 x 286

Jean Holloway
Jean.holloway@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239 x 401
TJ Washington
tj.washington@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.220
Courtney Drach
courtney.drach@kommerlingusa.com
800-330-2239, ext.222